Office Address
406-1/2 Main Street
Coshocton OH, 43812
Phone: (740) 623-0527
Fax: (740) 623-0532
black board set goals
About Us

Board of Directors:
President - Felicia Drummey

Vice President - Vacant
Secretary - Jean Trull
Treasurer - Seanda Ramsey
Officers -  Debbie Bender and Tina Sharier
Supervisory Committie - Gene Trull and Kristen Potter

Office Staff:
Seanda Ramsey, Lindsey Miller



Coshocton County Courthouse

Picture of the Courthouse